Board
The following is the board of FELCA.
Chairman
Mr. Masaru Yamada
JAOS (Japanese Association of Overseas Studies), Japan
Email: yamada@felca.org
 
President
Maura de Araújo Leão
BELTA (Brazilian Educational & Language Travel Association), Brazil
Email: maura@belta.org.br
 
Vice President
Mr. Paolo Barilari
IALCA(Italian Association of Language Consultants & Agents),Italy
Email: info@linguenelmondo.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Eren Goker
The Association of International Education Counselors Turkey (UED), Turkey
Email: eren@gkredu.com
 
Secretary General
Hannah Dao
VIECA (Vietnam International Education Consultants Association), Vietnam
Email: iec@quocanhiec.com.vn
 
Treasurer
Mrs. Penprapa Vudhivate
TIECA (Thai International Education Consultants Association), Thailand
Email: penprapa@pasa.co.th
 
Advisory Committee
Mr. Juan Manuel Elizalde
ASEPROCE (Asociacion Espanola de Promotores de Cursos en el Extranjero), Spain
Email: jme@kellscollege.com
 
Advisory Committee
Pascal Carré
Email: pascal@langtra.be
 
Coordinator
Scott Wade
Email: scott@studytravel.network