The following associations can be contacted for information about the schools that are their members. Many of these associations meet several times a year under the GAELA banner, the Global Alliance of Education and Language Associations.

EnglishUSA, USA
Cheryl Delk-Le Good (Ms.) T: [1] 404-567-6878,
email: execdirector@englishusa.org
 
ABLS, England
Joanne Adcock,
email: info@abls.co.uk
 
Accet (Accreditation), USA
Roger Williams, T: [1] 2029551113 F: [1] 2029551118,
email: rjwilliams@accet.org website: www.accet.org
 
Acpet, Australia
Tim Smith, T: [61] 2 92994555 F: [61] 2 92994221,
email: smithtim@acpet.edu.au
 
ALTO
Thomas Engsip-Karup T: [45] 3333 9600 F: [45]3393 9676,
email: mailbox@altonet.org
 
Asils National Co-ordinator, Italy
Annamaria Naitana, T: [39] 339 1518875,
email: info@asils.it
 
CEA Commisson on English Language Programe Accred, USA
Terry O'Donnell, T: [1] 703 519 2070 F: [1] 703 683 8099,
email: todonnell@cea-accredit.org
 
Eaquals. Europe
Laura Muresan T: [40] 21 212 8212 F: [40] 21 212 8212,
email: laura.muresan@eaquals.org
 
Education New Zealand, New Zealand
Lester Taylor, T: [64] 44720788 F: [64] 44712828,
email: lester.taylor@educationnz.org.nz
 
English Australia, Australia
Sue Blundell, T: [61] 292644700 F: [61] 292644313,
email: sueblundell@englishaustralia.com.au
 
English New Zealand, New Zealand
Angela Oliver
email: angela.unz@xtra.co.nz
 
English UK
Tony Millns, T: [44] 2078029200 F: [44] 2078029201,
email: tony@englishuk.com
 
Feltom, Malta
John Dimech, T: [356] 244983 F: [356] 230330,
email: john.dimech@lalgroup.com
 
GAELA (the Global Alliance of Education and Language Associations)
Sue Blundell, T: 61 2 9264 4700 F: 61 2 9264 4313,
email: sueblundell@englishaustralia.com.au website: www.gaela.org
 
IALC, England
Jan Capper, T: [44] 2085558326 F: [44] 2082210035,
email: info@ialc.org
 
Italian in Italy, ITALY
Giuseppina Foti & Antonella Valentini, T: [39] 066876801 F: [39] 066869758,
email: studioitalia@studioitalia-italy.it
 
Languages Canada / Langues Canada
Linda Auzins, T: [1] 604 574-1532 F: [1] 888 277-0522,
email: info@languagescanada.ca website: www.languagescanada.ca
 
MEI-Relsa, Ireland
Brian Burns, T: [353] 16180910 F: [353] 16180909,
email: brian.burns@mei.ie
 
Ole, Spain
Bob Burger, T: [34] 52293242 F: [34] 52296316,
email: bob@malacainst-ch.es
 
Souffle,
Jean Petrissans, T: [33] 494009465 T: [33] 494009465,
email: courrier@souffle.asso.fr