The winners Secondary School Awards 2024

Celebrating excellence of service in the growing high school study abroad sector as recognised by industry partners. In a special gala dinner on April 19th during the ST Alphe Secondary Focus – London 2024 conference, the winners were unveiled for the 14 categories, covering educators, agents, industry associations and related service providers.

ASEPROCE won the award for the best Agency Association. ASEPROCE is a non-profit organization founded in 1987, dedicated to promoting quality and professionalism among Spanish companies offering study abroad programs. Their recognition highlights their commitment to excellence in managing international educational programs.

ST Secondary School Award, Agency Association:
Winner – ASEPROCE , Spain;
Finalists – JAOS , Japan; TIECA , Thailand; UED – The Association of International Edu , Türkiye; ARSAA – Argentine Study Abroad Association , Argentina; YEDAB (International Education Counselors Association of Turkey) , Türkiye.

Post A Comment