TIECA Committee 2020-2021

TIECA – Thai International Education Consultants Association, are pleased to inform you of the structure of the newly elected Committee Members 2020-2021.

The newly chosen committee consists of:

President:  Ms. Siridhorn Sorntarit

Vice President: Mr. Sethaphol Rutrakool

Secretary General: Ms. Suphattra Bunsong

Treasurer: Ms. Chanidsa Khanti

General Committee: Ms. Panutda Leabsuetrakool

General Committee – Special Event: Mr. Somroek Wanaklang

Honorary President:

Mr. Annop Kanthatham

Miss Patcharaporn Boonkerd

TIECA said that they are very fortunate to have a board of dedicated people who are very experienced and knowledgeable in the field of international education.

Post A Comment